Cromwell Community College

Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College

Contact the Sixth Form

 Director of Post 16  Mrs Heather Paul
 Post 16 Consultant  Mr John Norris
 Sixth Form Administration  Mrs Kim Fisher
 Address

Cromwell Community College

Wenny Road

Chatteris

PE16 6UU

 Telephone  01354 692193
 Fax  01354695952
 Email

hpaul@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

kfisher@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

Post 16 Tutor Team
Form Tutor

Subject

Email addess
12DJK Mr D King

Head of Faculty

(Design & Technology)

dking@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12JV Mr J Varey Physical Education jvarey@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12LAL Mr L Allen

Head of Health & Social Care

lallen@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12LJF Miss L Ford Head of Chemistry lford@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13JAA Dr J Attrill Mathematics jattrill@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13JJT Mrs J Thomas English jthomas@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13LS Mrs L Searle Technology lsearle@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
13NMC Mrs N Macon-Cooney Head of Art nmacon-cooney@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk