TeRM Dates

 

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2018/2019 term dates

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2019/2020 term dates

 

TERM DATES 2018 / 2019

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Training Day: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Training Day: Wednesday 5 September 2018 (ALT – whole Trust collaborative day)

 Thursday 6 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 December 2018

 Half term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Training Day: Thursday 3 January 2019 (disaggregated)

Training Day: Friday 4 January 2019 (disaggregated)

 Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Training Day: Tuesday 23 April

 Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Wednesday 24 July 2019

 May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

 Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019