Cromwell Community College

Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College

Contact the Sixth Form

 Director of Post 16  Mrs Heather Paul
 Sixth Form Administration  Mrs Kim Fisher
 Address

Cromwell Community College

Wenny Road

Chatteris

PE16 6UU

 Telephone  01354 692193
 Email

hpaul@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

kfisher@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

Post 16 Tutor Team
Form Tutor

Subject

Email address
12LAL Mrs L Allen

Head of Health & Social Care

lallen@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 
12DJK Mr D King Head of Technology Faculty dking@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk
12JV Mr J Varey PE jvarey@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk
13JAA Dr J Attrill Mathematics jattrill@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk
13QG Mr G Quarmby Head of ICT & Business Faculty gquarmby@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk
13LW Mrs L Williams Head of Art & Design lwilliams@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk