Quick Links

Useful Links

Cromwell Community College

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Jane Horn 

Vice Principal 

Mrs Faye Baxter 

Vice Principal 

Mr Matt Stevenson

Vice Principal

Mrs Gemma Fulcher

Assistant Principal (Seconded)

Mrs Wendy Allen

Assistant Principal 

Mrs Sarah Amor

Assistant Principal (Seconded)

Mrs Kerry Bailey

Head of Primary Phase

Mrs Claire Macdonald

Assistant Principal (Seconded)

Mrs Abigail Milne

Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Heather Paul

Business and Operations Manager

Mrs Sam Surtees

Assistant Principal

Mr Mark Twigge

Assistant Principal 

Mr Ryan Williams

 Heads of Year 

Year Group

Head of Year 

Pupil Support Officer

7

Mrs Radha Mocherla 

Miss Christy Richardson  crichardson@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

8

Mr Luke Oliver

Mrs Rebeccah Elliott  relliott@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk  

9

Mrs Georgia Macwilliam

Mrs Kelly Stearns-Kilby  kstearns@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 

10

Mrs Abigail Milne

Mrs Hannah Cook  hcook@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 

11

Mr Tim Mills

Miss Sarah Hunter  shunter@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk

12 / 13 

 

Mrs Heather Paul - Director of Sixth Form 

Mrs Kim Fisher  kfisher@cromwell.cambs.sch.uk 

 

Click here for our full Staff list