Staff list



Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Jane Horn BSc (Hons), NPQH

Vice Principal
(Teaching & Learning)

Mrs Faye Baxter, BA (Hons), MA, NPQH

Assistant Principal

Mrs Gemma Fulcher, BSc (Hons), NPQSL

Assistant Principal

Mr Jamie Russell, BEd (Hons)

Assistant Principal

Mr Andrew Jones, BSc (Hons), MA

Assistant Principal

Mrs Heather Paul, BSc (Hons)

Assistant Principal

Mr Matt Stevenson, BSc (Hons), NPQSL

Assistant Principal

Mr Twigge, BA (Hons)

Business and Operations Manager

Mrs Sam Surtees


Heads of Year

Year 7

Mrs Radha Mocherla

Year 8

Mrs Michelle Priest

Year 9

Miss Holly Ball

Year 10

Miss Lou Reeve

Year 11

Mr Tim Mills

Director of Post 16

Mrs Heather Paul

Click here for our full staff list