Cromwell Community College

Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College

TeRM Dates

 

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2019/2020 term dates

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2020/2021 term dates

 

 

CROMWELL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
TERM DATES 2019 / 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Trust Training Day: Monday 2 September 2019

College Training Day:Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half term:

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020
College Training Day:Monday 6 January 2020

Term Starts:Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends:Friday 3 April 2020

Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020
(includes Bank Holidays)

SUMMER TERM 2020
College Training Day: Monday 20 April 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day: Friday 8 May 2020

Half term: Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020

College Training Day: Monday 20 July 2020 (Disaggregated)